Latest Products https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:41:00 +0530 en-us https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in Digital Display Unit https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-display-unit.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-display-unit.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offline PC Interface https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/offline-pc-interface.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/offline-pc-interface.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications :Memory with real time clock and heat No. entryWith setting facility and LCD Display (Character height 4.35mm) Aluminum Portable Temperature Indicator https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-portable-temperature-indicator.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-portable-temperature-indicator.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compensating Cables https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/compensating-cables.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/compensating-cables.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Heater https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/immersion-heater.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/immersion-heater.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Security Alarm Systems https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/electronic-security-alarm-systems.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/electronic-security-alarm-systems.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calibrating Thermocouples https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/calibrating-thermocouples.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/calibrating-thermocouples.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scanners And Data Loggers https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/scanners-and-data-loggers.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/scanners-and-data-loggers.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molten Metal Temperature Indicator https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molten-metal-temperature-indicator.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molten-metal-temperature-indicator.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Digital Temperature Indicator https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-digital-temperature-indicator.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-digital-temperature-indicator.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RTDs Thermocouples https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/rtds-thermocouples.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/rtds-thermocouples.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Calibrator https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/universal-calibrator.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/universal-calibrator.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Calibration System https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/temperature-calibration-system.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/temperature-calibration-system.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications :Ceramic block of dia 65 mm , height 75 mm, With Facility Holesa) 25 mm, b) 19 mm, c) 12 mm, d) 8 mmwith air circulating fan, Max Temp. 1000 deg.CTemperature controlled by PID Controller Resolution Adjustable with range Resolution 0.1 deg C. upto 400 deg C  Resolution 1 deg C. above 400 deg. C Control Relays Solid State Relays suitable to furnace rating Stability of set temperature +/- 4 deg. C Pressure Calibration System https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/pressure-calibration-system.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/pressure-calibration-system.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Samplers https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/immersion-samplers.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/immersion-samplers.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Assures uniformity of samples and eliminates composition changes Sample is free  from air and slag contamination The sampler consists of an inert sampling cartridge. It is designed to capture and deoxidize the molten metal below slag. After freezing, the sample is ready for polishing and spectroscopic analysis. The pin is to be used for gas analysis. Each sample is uniformly killed by measured quantity of deoxidant. The assembly includes an expendable cardboard tube assembly, which holds and protects the sample cartridge. Argon Gas Purifier https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/argon-gas-purifier.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/argon-gas-purifier.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Oven https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/laboratory-oven.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/laboratory-oven.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscosity Cup https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/viscosity-cup.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/viscosity-cup.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Temperature Indicator with Sensor https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-temperature-indicator-with-sensor.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-temperature-indicator-with-sensor.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Counter Display https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-counter-display.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/digital-counter-display.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Equipments https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/lab-equipments.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/lab-equipments.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equipments for Calibration and Testing https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/equipments-for-calibration-and-testing.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/equipments-for-calibration-and-testing.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Density Cup https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/density-cup.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/density-cup.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molecular Sieve Tube https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molecular-sieve-tube.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molecular-sieve-tube.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molten Metal Temperature Measurement https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molten-metal-temperature-measurement.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/molten-metal-temperature-measurement.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous and Non Ferrous Instruments https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-instruments.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-instruments.htm Molten Metal Temperature Measurement Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Instruments https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-instruments.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/aluminum-instruments.htm Molten Metal Temperature Measurement Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indicators and Controllers https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/indicators-and-controllers.htm https://www.vijayeshinstruments.co.in/indicators-and-controllers.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530